fate: Add test for packed mp3 in mp4 demuxing
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 02:00:47 +0000 (03:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 19:12:53 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commit7a8ab57cf1fcf32670c932ddbdbf9fa5490d5fa1
tree21b1c6c3e0bbcac234797bdfcad8f92599a30cb2
parent410f717ff64482503908cbe5645e0f633a162cd2
fate: Add test for packed mp3 in mp4 demuxing

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/demux.mak
tests/ref/fate/mov-mp3-demux [new file with mode: 0644]