doc/muxers: grammar fix
authorReto Kromer <lists@reto.ch>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 16:03:07 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 05:26:38 +0000 (10:56 +0530)
commit7a51fed0f04718d2f0caf9b990ccee4f4ebce573
treedca1b57e5dcd13f613d5f58b915bf22158467009
parentfe7d8c993ff9b72752ce8cad562fe40b1dc2a7cc
doc/muxers: grammar fix

Signed-off-by: Gyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
doc/muxers.texi