lavfi: document filter design subtleties.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 9 May 2012 18:27:00 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 16:56:52 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
commit7a442233198ad71785cc9bf540eb0b7aaef25dd2
tree93afc65392ebc80c1cc0216de5a39f1a1c85b6a9
parent381cc4b1e6e5e72b8e776f1f4913acfd056fc17f
lavfi: document filter design subtleties.

The details on reference ownership and permissions are missing.
doc/filter_design.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/avfilter.h