Merge commit '89806691b1c39181c63d95e0fddc30f11e2a7b04'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 May 2013 02:44:53 +0000 (04:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 May 2013 03:01:35 +0000 (05:01 +0200)
commit7a2edcf1c8d46234406083b3a3fdb21cfa28d33e
tree47ddeb70ff755d04553ee8ff1f6044794da0a422
parent4d2825a31719772f54feb33a92b725e285e564c6
parent89806691b1c39181c63d95e0fddc30f11e2a7b04
Merge commit '89806691b1c39181c63d95e0fddc30f11e2a7b04'

* commit '89806691b1c39181c63d95e0fddc30f11e2a7b04':
  wavpack: check that all the channels were coded.
  wavpack: check that there aren't too many blocks per packet

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/wavpack.c