vsrc_buffer: add sample_aspect_ratio fields to arguments.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 19:48:35 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 05:38:24 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
commit7a11c82fb760619d0e17ca234381b50d6c675cc0
tree49dae2b00d22741477c930b1ac9089c72c0a1b75
parent2f84bb4236accadffdfad30a5ec0d80e72449f15
vsrc_buffer: add sample_aspect_ratio fields to arguments.

This fixes aspect handling in ffmpeg.

This is based on a patch by Baptiste.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
doc/APIchanges
doc/filters.texi
ffmpeg.c
libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/vsrc_buffer.c