libxvid: drop some pointless dead code
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 11:42:09 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 15:45:38 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commit7a0cb74fee3235d1cda1d74fdc3850f2ec664b75
tree2cf56d3ff7bdf75c340088da430f5cdb6a14f4a1
parentdac79c273748f430b962ef83e46548a4fc0ce5c9
libxvid: drop some pointless dead code
libavcodec/libxvid_rc.c