lavf: Use MoveFileEx instead of rename/_wrename on windows
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:08:59 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 07:29:29 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
commit79fd186a5035cf16fc0ab288d8f59da8b1ba2c0e
treebf977606b5f88e370e5937a14674760e2e1f7439
parent9326d64ed1baadd7af60df6bbcc59cf1fefede48
lavf: Use MoveFileEx instead of rename/_wrename on windows

This allows getting the normal unix semantics, where a rename
allows replacing an existing file.

Based on a suggestion by Reimar Döffinger.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure
libavformat/os_support.h