configure: Move defines for controlling MSVCRT headers to the CRT detection section
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:04:35 +0000 (00:04 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 06:29:38 +0000 (09:29 +0300)
commit79fb0692992c74214c6cf8e81350fc93eeffc5ec
tree508d6fec7283ffb7d1b167d8522a0ef1cf59122f
parent56af0bc10f49654b5b5f3efe82c69a13bf15fc8b
configure: Move defines for controlling MSVCRT headers to the CRT detection section

This allows these flags to be automatically enabled for clang,
when using MSVCRT headers.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure