doc/ffprobe.xsd: fix order and missing elements/attributes
authorDave Rice <dave@dericed.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 01:49:11 +0000 (21:49 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 01:55:54 +0000 (03:55 +0200)
commit79d3eeb2b7ba6061d74099ffdb804f59a5655783
tree4a1e2ccfd1b2073b0e973fa4f8127f8556330dd0
parent42a92a240d974e34c77adefde163f71962189aa3
doc/ffprobe.xsd: fix order and missing elements/attributes

Signed-off-by: Dave Rice <dave@dericed.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/ffprobe.xsd