mpeg4_update_thread_context: copy the whole mpeg4 specific context instead of variabl...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 02:11:56 +0000 (03:11 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 02:12:41 +0000 (03:12 +0100)
commit79c1cdd973cb8abcbb95affd3fd6d8ba75e980f2
tree77dcbd2ceed38c49d2eafe0c503e54be7b3fbfff
parent3e5cd34cd01f889a841ae850bf7776b9e33082e9
mpeg4_update_thread_context: copy the whole mpeg4 specific context instead of variables one by one

This simplifies the code

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c