avformat/dashdec: fix compling warning "filename is deprecated"
authorSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 08:17:15 +0000 (16:17 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 08:19:30 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
commit798ae8794e84b7837cbdc4c9d7943569015ddff4
treeed6b6bc43ac2f6d860ade9763949cb147cf58623
parent8ea8be595166cdae73bf3f8bee2f28bc94f1c988
avformat/dashdec: fix compling warning "filename is deprecated"

Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
libavformat/dashdec.c