h264: set frame_num in start_frame(), not decode_slice_header()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:52:36 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 08:43:45 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commit792b9c9dfcf44b657d7854368d975b5ca3bc22ca
tree388c6b5f9024ce1e6f771202e32105d13cfeecca
parent741b494fa8cd28a7d096349bac183893c236e3f9
h264: set frame_num in start_frame(), not decode_slice_header()

That is a more appropriate place for it, since it is not allowed to
change between slices.
libavcodec/h264_slice.c