fate: increase fuzz for refcmp filter tests
authorTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 07:15:41 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
committerTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 06:41:26 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
commit792b1629a8818fa778ddea37342f4ba4eaf2ba47
tree6926b683e985090c6f8870df838831225e296e06
parente16ea52ed35cab948f428eac6a0cc02ca5129674
fate: increase fuzz for refcmp filter tests

Should fix failing tests on GNU/kFreeBSD x86_32.

Signed-off-by: Tobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
tests/fate/filter-video.mak