nuv: use FFALIGN.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 20:11:37 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 07:38:14 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
commit785baa738a7c6b5bfc6ade2a7c6fade3056eeb26
treef886516352ca4fd89fd4ac3f1c94e1877877af92
parent1484b5dec5e05c11a2e8619d8838b3d276984cb7
nuv: use FFALIGN.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/nuv.c