avformat/tests/gitignore: add fifo_muxer entry
authorZhao Zhili <wantlamy@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 16:32:17 +0000 (00:32 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 01:38:37 +0000 (03:38 +0200)
commit7853d838a6e4a5ac0680c08c00a61eb55bc2df90
tree7da167695d12f3c36617732f32225b6e5dcde9c9
parenta20f3238be9381518ef8e7fcbb2a4dc7b6acdc93
avformat/tests/gitignore: add fifo_muxer entry

Reviewed-by: Jan Sebechlebsky <sebechlebskyjan@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/tests/.gitignore