sink_buffer: make opaque argument optional.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 21:28:29 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 11:17:30 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit784675ca9146490035314a15abcd6b98887eb82d
tree5188eb8164cb59de4b01dedc94d2797e88c9e27e
parenta2bd8a938427e6f7bee500575dd376084c7231f9
sink_buffer: make opaque argument optional.
libavfilter/sink_buffer.c