avconv: remove unused nb_frames_dup
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 06:15:02 +0000 (07:15 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 05:16:31 +0000 (06:16 +0100)
commit781d97fd54b1f0d8f4f7536dbd932dca6445476e
tree5dd7384c542668f828a5cfbf75517a381e494700
parentb4679ecdbd80ae050094733f137ccd7ebf1316ab
avconv: remove unused nb_frames_dup

Frame duplication now happens in vf_fps.
avconv.c