aarch64: Use .data.rel.ro for const data with relocations
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 10:52:21 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 09:43:31 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit780cd20b00a69e26bbfffbb8eec16fbe999ea793
tree38e135ad4dcf20127896cfeb20ad544b4dadb774
parentf963f80399deb1a2b44c1bac3af7123e8a0c9e46
aarch64: Use .data.rel.ro for const data with relocations

This reverts commit c00365b46d464ce47716315c1801818d811bdb9a
in addition to using a different section.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aarch64/fft_neon.S
libavcodec/aarch64/opus_imdct_neon.S
libavutil/aarch64/asm.S