lavc/videotoolboxenc: Fix crash when closing codec after error
authorRick Kern <kernrj@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 16:55:56 +0000 (00:55 +0800)
committerwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 17:16:15 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
commit78016694706776fbfe4be9533704be3180b31623
tree2a837287bc41757dbf53ea098c955bff2cc22307
parentffd1c3eeb7043a51d1483ce7fb56772d32f02963
lavc/videotoolboxenc: Fix crash when closing codec after error

Fixes crash in #5352. VTCompressionSessionInvalidate() crashes if the
internal encoder hasn't completed, but hasn't experienced an error.
The function call isn't needed since the encoder is invalidated when
the reference count reaches 0 anyway.

Signed-off-by: Rick Kern <kernrj@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
libavcodec/videotoolboxenc.c