avocdec: add MagicYUV decoder
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 13:18:30 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 20:37:09 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
commit77f9c4b7aa9eb793b3019025e177245896821816
treec63c576ce7bdfcbe4e0fbc68072b2d34fb534f21
parentd0388bd32e1c84a9ef87ba6c448c7fffb6a9f259
avocdec: add MagicYUV decoder

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Changelog
configure
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavcodec/magicyuv.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/riff.c