rtpenc: Change rtp_send_samples to handle sample sizes other than even bytes
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 21:10:54 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 21:19:22 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
commit77e0c7584b595edcec7bf393c0e77dbcfe2a8cb4
tree4cbc884895f48c7fe55f5c3cd85b24370dfa8c9b
parent2d31d890bfce103512dca34e35815762eb61b5da
rtpenc: Change rtp_send_samples to handle sample sizes other than even bytes

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpenc.c