avdevice/decklink: deprecate @mode syntax in device name to specify mode
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 16:52:11 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:00:16 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commit77d2cb88741a9ac6ab6a3c53b32b01cec07b99b2
treef6bae5f789d9b0192a2fb33e9e898e42f114f4da
parentc395d230b12834752d28e81a74233daa816a26c2
avdevice/decklink: deprecate @mode syntax in device name to specify mode

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavdevice/decklink_common.cpp
libavdevice/decklink_dec.cpp