swresample: add SwrContext doxy
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 16:53:53 +0000 (09:53 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 18:58:58 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
commit77c5f546e7619a5b83976c69a9cc36b23edb1ca2
tree074bb216982562e8c7a73aab6fed958fee269b62
parentfc71434e8464b345a64e5ee11a4b7be7230aacfa
swresample: add SwrContext doxy

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/swresample.h