lavf/mpegtsenc: Define service_type "HEVC digital television service".
authorsmallishzulu <alikizil@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 12:25:22 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 3 May 2016 19:35:21 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
commit77a7ff8f0501c0cca268f55241d57ed7b6b6fac3
treec46f24ddd026883c721c5b11672e23135d95056d
parentf591b7b5265fcf29dad12c4995ee43b0e3d594e7
lavf/mpegtsenc: Define service_type "HEVC digital television service".

Fixes ticket #5455.
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c