configure: add missing avx2 support check
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 05:10:44 +0000 (02:10 -0300)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 23:43:23 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
commit77a44f577b644a328dcf90cde11d2ecae69eda05
tree52fd472b574baef1b612ad633c90c27210da91c4
parentb624f0660b663fc5bee83320275d3ce099ec1c59
configure: add missing avx2 support check

AVX2 support was introduced in Yasm 1.2.0 and NASM 2.10, and the
oldest versions currently supported are Yasm 0.8.0 and NASM 2.03

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
configure