doc: Fix syntax and logical errors in avconv stream combination example
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:38:15 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:30:36 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
commit775a0b04f0cf8102fe322b2ee03fe1a0633dea04
treeb38fc16792e9175dcbd49bef9d2147f6a71aed52
parentee0ebd3c1412fdd9d80aa97c98d1a20b893f1f47
doc: Fix syntax and logical errors in avconv stream combination example

Bug-Id: 661
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
doc/avconv.texi