h264: error out from decode_nal_units() when AV_EF_EXPLODE is set
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:13:40 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 22:58:57 +0000 (18:58 -0400)
commit772d150a6e82542c06b0c251e73dd299d98d1027
treeced16f38a709850850b356313d0680e93f76a9e5
parent10306e9c5fcc28bd9310a9b38f21540e9e1433e9
h264: error out from decode_nal_units() when AV_EF_EXPLODE is set

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/h264.c