Merge commit 'ca2f19b9cc37be509d85f05c8f902860475905f8'
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2016 08:31:13 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2016 20:13:44 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commit772ad7142dff590c7bb30370acf5d3c9a8fb512b
treeb0ea5c118dc93a404728bbb62ce12c9591ceb87a
parent9cc1ab63ac0fa524ad9b6c8ef600dc4fc69e2b31
parentca2f19b9cc37be509d85f05c8f902860475905f8
Merge commit 'ca2f19b9cc37be509d85f05c8f902860475905f8'

* commit 'ca2f19b9cc37be509d85f05c8f902860475905f8':
  h264: switch to h2645_parse for NAL parsing

Merged-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h