configure: Don't run "export $e" for an empty string
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:55:52 +0000 (22:55 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:27:42 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
commit76eb0950b8d82b1e9617b9c854f091e13bb23131
tree445d06938dd98b135f8c97aeea718e9d88afad0a
parent876d441fbe37c3ffc57ada9ce1f9ea841ca4c9de
configure: Don't run "export $e" for an empty string

This fixes the side effect of printing the whole environment,
if no --env parameter was provided.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure