Merge commit '7c61e4b1a0f9e9f5b7bc08879e9e101eb90b19ea'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 20:35:53 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 20:36:15 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commit76bd8e16af900fe35219ebe55d49151d598d8b80
tree0e212cce5208d225f9d1672eee0a81dd92ab6d36
parent8d6b51b18206a133d985f4cc065945b696ed5058
parent7c61e4b1a0f9e9f5b7bc08879e9e101eb90b19ea
Merge commit '7c61e4b1a0f9e9f5b7bc08879e9e101eb90b19ea'

* commit '7c61e4b1a0f9e9f5b7bc08879e9e101eb90b19ea':
  hpeldsp: Increase put_no_rnd_pixels_tab[][] size

See: 1e41b8cd072e4f738d9ef75b1ac310a9c8fbcc19
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>