h264probe: Don't error out on bits that no longer are reserved
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 May 2011 14:05:29 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 21:59:34 +0000 (00:59 +0300)
commit769ed3057efec12820f9245f6ad3fa5bcfc95c5e
tree438440f85f98e86a6448ccc400ba940e331b9e79
parent1481e198251192c9801d4e7818c3c23bc217f705
h264probe: Don't error out on bits that no longer are reserved

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/h264dec.c