x86/vp3dsp: port put_vp_no_rnd_pixels8_l2_mmx to yasm
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 06:18:57 +0000 (03:18 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:25:43 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commit7696e429c7608c2959570a7bc448a76bbfa70dd4
treed916c0d2da832e64851f2b1475fd31e7c94a9648
parent4ae87554f3c8bc54db572873f5049427a7e6cb31
x86/vp3dsp: port put_vp_no_rnd_pixels8_l2_mmx to yasm

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/vp3dsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/vp3dsp_init.c