libvpxdec: report colorspace
authorJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 21:41:26 +0000 (14:41 -0700)
committerJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:09:31 +0000 (15:09 -0700)
commit766a8346cfb4e3553be207852266058d9edb9945
treec3582e5f05ebc39c853c160c24a1d75e01c8fbde
parent469398f8b7a8ebe43bd4d5149cdc2b96eac53b76
libvpxdec: report colorspace

Reviewed-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Zern <jzern@google.com>
libavcodec/libvpxdec.c