avformat/mpeg: fix detection and demuxing of raw AC3 in mpegps
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 16:44:34 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 18:53:43 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
commit7643e27528047f02dd1a2ae61332308d2e22196d
tree3b20503bf4826ed5e01b6008872c958ef7ba928d
parent52e97814a18f62e4be7cc5d509ff9025f23ef2be
avformat/mpeg: fix detection and demuxing of raw AC3 in mpegps

Fixes #4889.

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavformat/mpeg.c