matroska: set "done" only during resync fail.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 5 May 2013 07:46:37 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Tue, 7 May 2013 03:30:19 +0000 (05:30 +0200)
commit762d4335aec2e5299a06bfbce15d21336af19464
tree7935a0a4253b3c76bcb40cbcef0678cf199fd221
parent004779cc59ae6b649e20aa260cd4a4d2e1f4bc48
matroska: set "done" only during resync fail.

Fixes playback of test7.mkv validation test file.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
libavformat/matroskadec.c