Merge commit '7703995a2e8760e66ff35148bf029e0f9e30dbe6'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 20:27:37 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 20:33:28 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
commit7618d360ca0b5c50c9893e45f7b0b3575ee9ccfc
tree2d9c86fd8367c9f93134dbfd9ca0160efc1b7950
parentc895fa7f66c01de6cfead8b1866dad478daad948
parent7703995a2e8760e66ff35148bf029e0f9e30dbe6
Merge commit '7703995a2e8760e66ff35148bf029e0f9e30dbe6'

* commit '7703995a2e8760e66ff35148bf029e0f9e30dbe6':
  flac: Remove unused headers

Conflicts:
libavcodec/flacdec.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/flacdec.c