Remove stray libavcore and _g binary references.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 12:14:22 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 12:23:20 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit75e8fba8232108c075a8b24bd7f17b7c5869c7bc
tree4070dacd839f4c4279cbc298f0d9d45df9652649
parent046f3cb78903cd04846c49345b473244f095f1a5
Remove stray libavcore and _g binary references.
.gitignore
Changelog