Merge commit 'a863c97e99bf30a88baa74f83bab9e3ab25984dc'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 21:04:11 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 21:05:03 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
commit75be508f7c6ed946170eab3323f6749f84dbb8b8
tree72d47eff0e956cede201cc62ce0cb64ed935d896
parent154954c2acdf09adab112c58445d3554ddc25d4b
parenta863c97e99bf30a88baa74f83bab9e3ab25984dc
Merge commit 'a863c97e99bf30a88baa74f83bab9e3ab25984dc'

* commit 'a863c97e99bf30a88baa74f83bab9e3ab25984dc':
  smoothstreamingenc: Fix a memory leak on errors

See: a53c5d454ee608fd539e5c02ade3f246470d1cb2
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>