lavf/hlsenc: refine the get_relative_url function to avoid extra malloc for relation...
authorLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 03:45:39 +0000 (11:45 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 05:28:08 +0000 (13:28 +0800)
commit75aea52a1051a22bdebd0b7a8098ac6479a529a0
tree101eb95abe0ca297445b6fa0debc67b6820e6155
parenta12b629ae1290966d49849b464688ef2918d9f4c
lavf/hlsenc: refine the get_relative_url function to avoid extra malloc for relation path

Reviewed-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Signed-off-by: Limin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
libavformat/hlsenc.c
libavformat/hlsplaylist.c
libavformat/hlsplaylist.h