Merge commit 'd2a4e4b9cc9a0c2661e1c1d6f6b51babac2cec1b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 20:03:21 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 20:10:21 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commit75a9859ac67b60105769fda7160db081216b70f2
tree520b217f1254806bbe9a2634b9f0ecadb14b2a12
parent235d401bfa407806a468379611bd7ed23e5cd0df
parentd2a4e4b9cc9a0c2661e1c1d6f6b51babac2cec1b
Merge commit 'd2a4e4b9cc9a0c2661e1c1d6f6b51babac2cec1b'

* commit 'd2a4e4b9cc9a0c2661e1c1d6f6b51babac2cec1b':
  wma: K&R formatting cosmetics

Conflicts:
libavcodec/wma.c
libavcodec/wmadec.c
libavcodec/wmaenc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/wma.c
libavcodec/wma.h
libavcodec/wma_common.c
libavcodec/wmadata.h
libavcodec/wmadec.c
libavcodec/wmaenc.c