avformat/mux: remove unnecessary autobsf hack
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 05:02:43 +0000 (02:02 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 01:42:23 +0000 (22:42 -0300)
commit75a13115cd6b961f4f6779423353c1cf25db4c0e
treeb2b857bfa3ec9074432311587385e86cd5c652c4
parente8a39f584a97fa81919393596b7ab6ac23783a9b
avformat/mux: remove unnecessary autobsf hack

autobsf has been ported to the new bsf API.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/mux.c