lavfi/silencedetect: Fix missing log at eos
authorNicolas Gaullier <nicolas.gaullier@arkena.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:16:30 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:45:27 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit759381d96b221abb663627dc25135b76d8c2106a
treec504b3c0ecd61d697f4b1400d9c15d59e540d7e4
parent5170ab20e1f5278cc024a04e348828e38db3f361
lavfi/silencedetect: Fix missing log at eos

Fixes ticket #6968
libavfilter/af_silencedetect.c