samplefmt: Fix warning about discarded qualifier
authorjamal <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:11:02 +0000 (13:11 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 01:50:43 +0000 (03:50 +0200)
commit753a1b09882b921c0874fa11feeaac5684e4ef16
tree478fce6c185fb9f926807ad1e46030acb319e68a
parent938e4470aeb94edb50d0999c81457132d0668603
samplefmt: Fix warning about discarded qualifier

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/samplefmt.c