tls_gnutls: fix hang on disconnection
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 15:12:53 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 16:50:03 +0000 (19:50 +0300)
commit74ea1167d91ccb2e1f2943efa030f2c278b598be
tree8bb5bdd8026ea5ec2019cc57a56c8d225901605a
parent3b73d5c942f44b37f0e44276ebcfd66c8b12c02d
tls_gnutls: fix hang on disconnection

GNUTLS_SHUT_RDWR means GnuTLS will keep waiting for the server's
termination reply. But since we don't shutdown the TCP connection at
this point yet, GnuTLS will just keep skipping actual data from the
server, which basically is perceived as hang.

Use GNUTLS_SHUT_WR instead, which doesn't have this problem.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/tls_gnutls.c