dv: Drop a spurious check
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:10:39 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 11:49:37 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commit74d7db586a2e9aeb107e357739c7e4dde0b6991c
tree67791902ec77b51b6566735b247e6e5cbecbe1f9
parent8562c1483ba647f562e4c1df68a9231274b80e6b
dv: Drop a spurious check

The buffer is always valid.

Bug-Id: CID 700682
libavcodec/dvdec.c