doc/ffmpeg: document qscale and video stream special case
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 15:00:47 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 15:08:06 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commit74a8fe9483acbfd5dce34d2571a1d47e4dc654f3
treec684fc3de0526c926e3ac5d6455944835164c502
parent459c7cb25645ac56a41b0e78b4d665a46dd36e29
doc/ffmpeg: document qscale and video stream special case

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/ffmpeg.texi