mjpegb: don't return 0 at the end of frame decoding.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 00:27:36 +0000 (16:27 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:41:45 +0000 (08:41 -0800)
commit74699ac8c8b562e9f8d26e21482b89585365774a
treed057034abf713baec468699a581974b7c549675e
parentc7e8639c70ec25be2c0afdcea61d992de5f1928e
mjpegb: don't return 0 at the end of frame decoding.

Return 0 indicates "please return the same data again", i.e. it causes
an infinite loop. Instead, return that we consumed the buffer if we
finished decoding succesfully, or return an error if an error occurred.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/mjpegbdec.c