hevcdsp: replace the SAOParams struct parameter from sao_edge_filter
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 01:39:03 +0000 (22:39 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 20:53:04 +0000 (17:53 -0300)
commit7457afc64d5fcaddfaf07bfd5d436ebfb3675afe
treec08d3d88676e9e17119a25e6d8f10b5b98a49744
parent121ccc336551c3c1fbe438de421c977c86e6bbd3
hevcdsp: replace the SAOParams struct parameter from sao_edge_filter

As with sao_band_filter, pass instead the two variables from the struct needed in the function.
This simplifies writing asm optimized versions.

Reviewed-by: Mickaƫl Raulet <mraulet@insa-rennes.fr>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/hevc_filter.c
libavcodec/hevcdsp.h
libavcodec/hevcdsp_template.c