qsvdec: list supported pixel formats
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:45:05 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:42:46 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit741b352b16dad74b87c4a39bade8902633a2b0e6
treeda9200590c6ccb10176394d2b5228df7242fd63d
parentae25413daf42a06f078ed81bb545ec23a8e0b482
qsvdec: list supported pixel formats

This is useful for detecting QSV-enabled decoders.
libavcodec/qsvdec_h2645.c
libavcodec/qsvdec_mpeg2.c