lavfi: add asendcmd and sendcmd filters
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 18:13:26 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 22:50:06 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
commit740c99528880c1d101167f82eddcfe8ce5453605
tree8067e907f56647cbf0c36576275751a4d18b4148
parent7fe1ecefe17b0146d49cd0003f80266a481d1faa
lavfi: add asendcmd and sendcmd filters
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/f_sendcmd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/version.h